Contact Us

New Orleans Group, Sierra Club Excom 2014-15

Nine members (9) on Excom; five for quorum:  2 year term, listed for each member. Jan.-Jan.


Vance Levesque, Chair, '14-16  
H: 529-2089, Office: 837-5105; cell: 504-416-8710;  e-mail:  mrkahuna@juno.com

Nick Stracco, Vice-Chair '14-'16
cell: 708-989-1395; e-mail: nstracco@tulane.edu

Wendy King, Secretary, Recycling Chair, '14-16
O: 988-1598; cell: 504-919-0432: e-mail: wking@tulane.edu

James Guilbeau, Treasurer, '13-15
H: 780-1007, cell: 646-942-4766;  guilbea@attglobal.net
       
Barry Kohl, Conserv Chair., '13-15
H: 861-8465, Fax: 865-5199: e-mail: Bkohl40@cs.com

Charles Pfeifer, Program Chair, '13-15
H: 780-8889; cell: 307-0187; e-mail: cptragopan@aol.com

Natasha Noordhoff, Publicity, '13-15
Cell: 469-323-2518, e-mail: nnoordhoff@gmail.com

Jessica Harrison, Membership Chair, '14-16
Cell: 504-920-6024; e-mail:  jsharrison415@yahoo.com

Sarah Sugarman, Student Coalition Liaison '14-'16
cell: 919-757-3327; e-mail: ssugarm@tulane.edu

OPEN Fundraising Chair '14-'16
-----------------------------------------
Bandi Caro, Outings Coordinator,
Cell: 503-875-2300; email bandicaro@hotmail.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Louisiana and Mississippi Sierra Club Office

716 Adams St, Suites 5 & 6, New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-861-4835; FAX: 504-861-4441
Sierra Club Delta Chapter Website: http://lasierraclub.org/
Delta Chapter Facebook Page: http://facebook.com/SierraClubDeltaChapter
Delta Chapter Twitter: http://twitter.com/SierraClubDelta

• Barry Kohl, N.O. Group's Delta Chapter ExCom Delegate,  H: 861-8465, Fax: 865-5199: e-mail: Bkohl40@cs.com

• Darryl Malek-Wiley, Environmental Justice Associate Rep., Sierra Club, cell: 504-427-1885; e-mail; darryl.malek-wiley@sierraclub.org | New Orleans Office Sierra Club Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SierraNOLA/

• Devin Martin, Delta Chapter Conservation Coordinator, Sierra Club, cell: 985-209-5454; email: Devin.Martin@sierraclub.org

• Woody Martin, Chairperson; Delta Chapter, Sierra Club; H: 337-232-7953; cell: 337-298-8380; email: hrmartin2sc@gmail.com